ucmpage.gif (9365 bytes)


Judicial Council Members for 1996-2000

United Methodist News Service Photo (with permission)

(UMNS photo) Judicial Council members for 1996-2000:, seated from left, Sally Curtis AsKew, Bogart, Ga., secretary; Tom Matheny, Hammond, La., president; and the Rev. Susan T. Henry-Crowe, Atlanta. Standing from left are the Rev. C. Rex Bevins, Lincoln, Neb.; the Rev. Zan W. Holmes Jr., Dallas; Evelynn S. Caterson, Absecon, N.J.; Wesley Bailey, Winston-Salem, N.C.; and the Rev. Theodore H. Walter, Columbia, S.C. Not shown is the Rev. John G. Corry, vice president, of Nashville, Tenn.


  • Tom H. Matheny, president
               401 E E Thomas St,
               Hammond, LA 70401
  • Rev. John G. Corry, vice president
               105 Queens Ln,
               Nashville, TN 37218-1825
  • Sally Curtis-AsKew, secretary
               180 Westwood Ave,
               Bogart, GA 30622-2101
  • Rev. Susan Henry-Crowe [Reconciling Church Program member]
               1183 Briarclf Rd Ne,
               Atlanta, GA 30306-2649
  • Rev. Charles Rex Bevins
               1630 N 61st St,
               Lincoln, NE 68505-1727
  • Rev. Zan W. Holmes, Jr.
               6910 Robin Rd,
               Dallas, TX 75209-4815
  • Evelynn S. Caterson
               508 New Jersey Ave,
               Absecon, NJ 08201-2425
  • Wesley Bailey
               2000 W 1st St,
               Winston-Salem, NC 27104-4225
  • Rev. Theodore H. Walter
               6235 Westshore Rd,
               Columbia, SC 29206-2120

<Back to News